We are located in the center of downtown Salt Lake City at Library Square.

kcpw_map

Get directions to our station.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 510730
Salt Lake City, UT 84151-0730

Shipping Address

210 East 400 South, Suite 7
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

General Phone Numbers

Tel. (801) 359-5279
Fax. (801) 355-1582

Staff Directory

Ed Sweeney, President and CEO, Wasatch Public Media, dba KCPW
801-359-5279 x223
esweeney@kcpw.org

Tyler Ford, General Manager
801-359-5279 x229
tford@kcpw.org

Shelley Carpenter, Development Director
801-359-5279 x211
scarpenter@kcpw.org

Ross Chambless, Producer, Host
801-359-5279 x200
rchambless@kcpw.org

Lauren Colucci, Producer, Special Projects Manager
801-359-5279 x204
lcolucci@kcpw.org

Ryan Cunningham, Reporter, Social Media Manager
801-359-5279 x218
rcunningham@kcpw.org

Jesse Ellis, Operations Director
801-359-5279 x205
jellis@kcpw.org

Roger McDonough, News Director, Host
801-359-5279 x203
rmcdonough@kcpw.org

Other Email Addresses

accounting@kcpw.org

comments@kcpw.org

jobs@kcpw.org

kcpwvolunteer@kcpw.org

memberships@kcpw.org

news@kcpw.org

operations@kcpw.org