This station and everything it provides is guaranteed each year by you:  hundreds of forward-thinking listeners who know the value of local public radio and then add their support to help uphold it for the community.

Keep this good thing going, and thank you for your trust and commitment. CLICK HERE TO ENSURE THE GOAL IS MET!


We are located in the center of downtown Salt Lake City at Library Square.

kcpw_map

Get directions to our station.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2547
Salt Lake City, UT 84110

Shipping Address

210 East 400 South, Suite 10
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

General Phone Numbers

Tel. (801) 359-5279

Email Addresses

accounting@kcpw.org

comments@kcpw.org

jobs@kcpw.org

kcpwvolunteer@kcpw.org

members@kcpw.org

news@kcpw.org

operations@kcpw.org

Staff Directory

Lauren Colucci, General Manager
801-359-5279 x204
lcolucci@kcpw.org

Jesse Ellis, Operations and Program Director
801-359-5279 x205
jellis@kcpw.org

Brigitte Klement, Pledge Drive Coordinator
801-359-5279 x219
bklement@kcpw.org

Roger McDonough, Producer, Host
801-359-5279 x203
rmcdonough@kcpw.org

Emily Means, Producer, Host
801-359-5279 x201
emeans@kcpw.org

Maureen O’Malley-Kirschner, Membership Coordinator
801-359-5279 x211
mokirschner@kcpw.org

Christian Quiñonez-Camargo, Producer
801-359-5279 x202
cqcamargo@kcpw.org

Annette Swan, Underwriting and Sponsorship Director
801-359-5279 x229
aswan@kcpw.org

Steve Williams, Jazz Host
801-359-5279
swilliams@kcpw.org